STAND: 05. Oktober 2016

Damen
 

Kai Volkholz

0176 - 66 89 61 49

anicka_volkholz@yahoo.com

C-Mädchen
 

Jeannette Knull

0174 - 4 44 49 57

jeannetteknull@gmx.de

 

Dirk Traphagen

0172 - 5 10 06 77

luther.bauelemente@t-online.de

       
       
I. Herren
 

Axel Trebing

05031 - 99 10 89

0157 - 72 60 61 03

axeltrebing@t-online.de

 

Thomas Blechert

.

0162 - 7 93 87 84

tblechert1510@googlemail.com

II. Herren
 

Zeljko Durbic

05031 - 90 96 95

0170 - 8 11 77 33

z.durbic@t-online.de

 

Ferdinando Brascia

05031 - 94 92 38

0172 - 6 25 36 49

nando66@hotmail.de

 

Philipp Reichelt

05031 - 7 00 02 31

0171- 9 52 53 16

p.reichelt@tsvluthe-fussball.de

III. Herren
 

Sören Schulenburg

0175 - 3 35 07 92

soeren.schulenburg@web.de

 

Philipp Reichelt

05031 - 7 00 02 31

0171- 9 52 53 16

p.reichelt@tsvluthe-fussball.de

Ü 32
 

Andreas Jansky

0177 - 8 33 52 89

ajansky@web.de

Ü 40
 

Olaf Ritter

0172 - 4 46 58 52

ole.ritter@htp-tel.de

       
       
A-Junioren
 

Steffen Ulrich

01512 - 6 37 72 65

steffen.ulrich1974@web.de

B-Junioren
 

Alberto Goossen

05031 - 97 28 79

0173 - 9 06 43 01

alberto1@arcor.de

Steffen Mohnike

05031 - 97 13 91

0160 - 1 42 29 02

steffenmohnike@t-online.de

Mirko Rachner

.

0171  2 79 55 32

info@rachner.com

C1-Junioren
 

Manfred Richter

05031 - 91 20 69

0172 - 4 89 87 98

dr.manfred.richter@gmx.de

Detlef Heinelt

05031 - 1 37 49

.

kheinelt@t-online.de

C2-Junioren
 

Enrico Kanne

05031 - 51 84 76

0176 - 45 71 63 28

sek.wunstorf@gmx.de

Luigi De Ruvo

05031 - 7 62 12

0174 - 4 29 57 44

Luide1@arcor.de

D1-Junioren
 

Dirk Erler

05031 - 69 48 91

0176 - 4 18 39 53

dirk.erler@conti.de

Niklas Schönwäler

0163 - 7 83 71 93

 

schoenwaelder@gmx.net

E1-Junioren
 

Hüseyin Sevim

05031 - 94 92 78

0152 - 24 65 49 41

Maakay-Roy91@outlook.de

E2-Junioren
 

Torsten Ludwig

05031 - 70 44 82

0173 - 2 48 64 36

torsten.ludwig74@t-online.de

Jörg-Olaf Haberland

05031 - 7 05 10 55

0171 - 7 37 67 19

haberlands_lindenhof@web.de

E3-Junioren
 

Kevin Reimann

05031 - 6 99 63 01

0163 - 6 99 63 05

reimanncoke@yahoo.de

Sascha Büchner

.

0160 - 97 02 35 19

sascha.buechner@googlemail.com

F1-Junioren
 

Dirk Traphagen

0172 - 5 10 06 77

luther.bauelemente@t-online.de

Marco Goedde

0173 - 2 62 09 16

goedde@handke-industrie.de

F2-Junioren
 

Hanno Abdulrahman

05031 - 914744

0163 - 6 88 49 22

Hanno-Hunar@Hotmail.de

Thorsten Schmidt

.

0173 - 6 20 77 29

thoschmi77@web.de

Carsten Klug

05031 - 6 90 12 88

0176 - 22 81 35 64

carsten.klug@t-online.de

G-Junioren
 

Hüseyin Sevim

05031 - 94 92 78

0152 - 24 65 49 41

Maakay-Roy91@outlook.de